2019 Council Office Bearers & Committee Members

Direct all enquiries and correspondence to the Secretary.  Click here ->>>

GPO Box 3954 Sydney NSW 2001 Australia

Executive Committee  
Terry Thompson OAM President / Govt. Liaison / VSWG / State Safety Council / AHMF Delegate Send a Message >>>
Tony De Luca Vice President / SSC Chair Send a Message >>>
Kay De Luca Treasurer  Send a Message >>>
Karen Symington General Secretary Send a Message >>>
TBA Minute Secretary
General Committee  
Lester Gough Membership Secretary Send a Message >>>
Tony O'Donnell President ACMC / Govt. Liaison / VSWG
Evan Jones OH&S / Risk Management
Bob Adby Industry Liaison
Sub Committees  
Judging Pool Terry Bebbington (Chair /  Chief Judge / SSC Concour) Send a Message  >>>
Shannons Sydney Classic Tony De Luca (chair); Kay De Luca (Fundraising secreterial and administration support)); Boyd & Karen Symington (support);  
TBA Preserve Editor
TBA Social Media Liaison
TBA Official Photographer
Lynelle Titcume Events & Tours
Ian Andersen Webmaster / SSC Trophy Manager Send a Message >>>