2019 Council of Motor Clubs  - Office Bearers & Committee Members

Direct all enquiries and correspondence to the Secretary.  Click here ->>>

GPO Box 3954 Sydney NSW 2001 Australia


CMC Executive Committee

Terry Thompson OAM President

VSWG, RSAC & Govt.

Liaison / AHMF Delegate

Tony De Luca

Vice President & SSC

Karen Symington

General Secretary & SSC

Kay De Luca

Treasurer/Affiliations & SSC

CMC General Committee

Lester Gough Membership Secretary

Tony O'Donnell

ACMC / Vehicle Standards & Govt. Liaison

Terry Bebbington

Chief Judge

Evan Jones


Bob Adby

SSC Sub-committee

Boyd Symington

SSC Sub-committee

John Dunlop

Minutes Secretary

CMC Volunteers & Appointees

Ian Andersen

Website Manager,Trophies

Lynelle Titcume

Events/Tours Coordinator

Phil Cooper

Social Media Liaison